The 1st Worldwide Star system of restaurants since Michelin

Hospitality is the generally accepted rules of culture

that must be followed during the meeting guests
and during the whole period of their presence in the restaurant

The friendly restaurant is always to take care
of the table for you, think about the parking place and take into account all your wishes

The popular restaurant and a small family place
can become a member of IRC Stars. The stars are assigned on the basis of the conclusion of the expert committee, which specifically set up

Criteria of SHRating

The availability and accuracy
of information


the guests

Communication and efficiency

of staff



 and comfort

Overall impression

The IRC SHA promotion for the IRC International Star System is implemented in cooperation with organizations:


  • UN WTO, World Tourism Organisation of the United Nations
  • IATA, International Air Transport Association
  • UFTAA, United Federation of Travel Agents’ Associations
  • IH&RA, International Hotel and Restaurant Association
  • АSТА, American Society of Tourist Agents
  • PАТА, Pacific Asia Tourism Association
  • МАPА, International Air Passengers Association
  • ICCA,  International Congress and Convention Association

The classification provides for 6 categories: "five stars", "four stars", "three stars", "two stars", "one star" and "no stars". The highest category is "five stars", the lowest - "no stars".


Copyright © 2017 SHRating